University of Lincoln Academy Trust

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    UALS - World Book Day Read more
    Add UALS - World Book Day to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Mon 15 Apr 24

    Easter Holiday Read more
    Add Easter Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    UALS - Super Learning Day Read more
    Add UALS - Super Learning Day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Sat 25 May 24

    to

    Sun 2 Jun 24

    Summer Half Term Read more
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Sat 20 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 3 Sep 24

    Summer Holiday Read more
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://uolat.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone